CofC Logo

Contact CAPP

Contact Information

 Phone: 843.953.5674

 Fax: 843.953.5544

Email: capp@cofc.edu   

Appointments

Walk-in hours are available Monday - Friday, 2:00pm to 4:00pm.

**Extended Walk-In Hours: October 17th - 25th, 10:00am - 4:00pm**

Or need to Schedule and Appointment?

Appointments with the Center for Academic Performance and Persistence can be scheduled by calling the office at 843.953.5674, or online with Appointment Manager. Login through the Appointment Manager link or from the Appointment Manager channel on the Academic Services tab in MyCharleston. You will receive an appointment confirmation email when the scheduling process is complete.

Appointment Manager Logo

Where we are:

Lightsey Center, B12
160 Calhoun Street

Mailing address:

Center For Academic Performance And Persistance
College of Charleston
66 George Street
Charleston, SC 29424-0001

Who we are:

Michelle Futrell                                                                                      

Director                                                                                                                

FutrellM@cofc.edu

Sonja Wall

Assistant Director, CAPP

wallse@cofc.edu

Robin Stewart

Director, Impact Programs

 stewartrc@cofc.edu

Savannah Crocker

Program Coordinator,  Impact Programs

crockersl@cofc.edu 

Cathy Ficzner

Office Manager

ficznerc@cofc.edu

Sara Pilling        

Administrative Assistant

pillings@cofc.edu

Faculty Fellows:

         Heath Hoffmann           

          hoffmannh@cofc.edu

         Chris Korey                   

          KoreyC@cofc.edu

         Susan Rozzi

         RozziS@CofC.edu

Organizational Chart